Our Lay Leadership

Lay Leader
Church Council Chairperson
Charles Sugrim
Church & Society Coordinator
Virginia Stephen
Finance Committee
Charles Sugrim
Edward Hauck
Financial Secretary
Education Chairperson
Laurie Kim
Wesley Mohan
Lay Speakers
Christopher Mohan
Wesley Mohan
Jhonathan Rupchand
Charles Sugrim
Outreach Chairperson
Diane Babian
Evangelization Coordinator
Wesley Mohan
Board of Trustees Chairperson
Rev. N. J. L'Heureux, Jr.
Pastor-Parish Relations Committee Chairperson
Virginia Stephen
Lay Delegate to NY Annual Conference
Anna Marie McGuire
Delegate to Queens Federation of Churches
Virginia Stephen





MAILING ADDRESS: 85-08 108th Street, Richmond Hill, NY 11418 • (718) 737-6787 • info@TrinityRichmondHill.org
WorshipMission & OutreachEventsHistoryChurch LeadershipUnited Methodist ChurchEcumenicalContact Us